Customer Reviews for LEGO Slave I™

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LEGO.

LEGO Slave I™

Slave I™
Average Customer Rating:
4.578 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(230 Reviews) 225
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (230 reviews)
5 stars
162
4 stars
54
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
5
217 of 23094%of reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Slave I™
Review 1 for Slave I™
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lego Slave 1 (it's the best)

Posted:December 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
From: Bristol
From:  United Kingdom
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Expert LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Challenging
" Slave 1 is AMAZING. I love this set, the characters are really cool and the ship is awsome too! It has lots of missiles and you can put Han Solo in the back! This set includes Bossk, Boba Fett and Han Solo. Such a cool set the model is very detailed and if you're looking for a challenge, this is the set for you. Bossk and Boba are detailed too! Cons and Pros.
Pros:
All the characters
Slave 1
The whole set is just awsome!
Cons:
Absolutly Nothing!
Amazing set, buy it now! "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Slave I™
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ONE OF MY FAVOURITE

Posted:December 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
From:  United Kingdom
Age: 19-24
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Expert LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Average
" i bought this lego set despite the high price it has many features but is slightly delicate. the new Han solo in carbonite is MUCH BETTER because you can actually put a minifig inside where as the original was just a block and could not be picked up by minifigs.
PROS:
new boba fett
han solo in carbonite
awesome weapons
bossk
CONS:
delicate bottom piece
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Slave I™
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Who doesn't love Boba Fett?

Posted:December 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
From: Stanley
From:  United States
Age: 25-34
Gender:  Female
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Novice LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Easy
" This was the very first Lego set I have ever put together. Each year for Christmas my husband and I buy each other a toy, this year I got the Slave 1 Lego Set! I couldn't be happier, and even want more sets, because I had such a blast putting it together! The Slave 1 is an awesome ship and Lego has re-created it beautifully. The independant cockpit, the firing missiles, Han in carbonite! It is definitely a must-buy for any Star Wars Lego Enthusiast, and I can't wait to get another set! I am officially addicted :) Great job Lego! "
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Slave I™
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simple but complex, a great lego set.

Posted:December 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
From: Auckland
From:  New Zealand
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Expert LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Average
" Having wanting this set for a long time I was very happy when I finally bought it with my pocket money. It is a great set. As I said simple but complex, the Slave 1 is fairly easy to build but has an impressive attention to detail. Bobo Fett's mandalorian armour is better than ever with realistic battle scars and even a wookie pelt. Bossk new and improved head is a lot better than the old one and han actually fits into the carbonite mould. There have been to other Slave 1 lego sets and this one outguns it by a lot. It has lots of hidden weapons including flick missiles which are always fun. There are many other pros but I must get onto the cons. Even thought the Slave 1 is probably my best set it does have some cons. When building the bottom hyperdrive pad the maroon, curved bricks always click out and makes it a hassle when playing with as they will occasionally break off. Also the back off the hyperdrive pad the other curved bits will fall off if you accidently hold onto them. I would also have liked to see more detail in the cockpit but I understand it would be hard to work around a moving piece. Overall my best lego set ever, and I would know, I have a lot of Lego. "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Slave I™
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best set ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted:November 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
From: Austin
From:  United States
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Advanced LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this set for my birthday, and built it within 3 hours, the mini figures are SUPERB my best friend had the old one, and it looks like a pile of bricks compared to this one Boba is WAY more detailed, he has his wookie pelt, the padawan braid, and lots of little dents. Bossk ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! he has a great head, and I love the flight suit, Han is great, but feels like he's missing something.... The ship is really detailed, it has TONS of hidden weapons, emphasis on the hidden, you can hide all of the ugly weapons, making it a perfect model with great play value.
Overall it is well worth $80 no matter how you get it BUY THIS SET. If you have to ask your mom for a dollar 80 times its still worth it.
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Slave I™
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Ship

Posted:November 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
From: Midloand
From:  United States
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  Other
Building Experience:  Advanced LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Average
" I have had a lot of fun with this set. Good purchase. Worth the money "
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Slave I™
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

ITS AWSOME

Posted:November 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
From: greenwood
From:  United States
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Advanced LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Very Challenging
" ITS SOO AWSOME AND i love how it has storage compartmants and hidden wepons and missles and rockets BUT i hate how the cockpit lacks of detaile. "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Slave I™
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shockingly Good!

Posted:November 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
From:  United States
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Expert LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Challenging
" Finally i got myself this amazing set, one i long wanted to have. The detail on the ship and the overall build and performance are way over average. The design is one of the, if not the most restistant and reinforced ive ever built, taking it apart is acually hard. This being a big set and detail being found on every corner has made this instantly one of my favourites. It has a bunch of compartiments, weapons, and the detail in the color scheme is remarkable. Great to play with, very enjoyable build and with a bunch of functions, this set is nearly perfect. The 3 minifigures it inclues are very cool too. First, damage detail on Boba, his aromor and his cape make him superior to his older counterpart. Im very happy with the Bossk minifig as well, cause his one of my favourite characters and he has great detail as well. And the fact that Han acually fits the carbonite mold is very clever and fun to play with. The only flaw i found with it is that, from my personal point of view, the ship should have space inside it for Bossk as well, but thats easily solved cause we're talking about a big LEGO set. Steady, functional, and very detailed, this set is very much worth the 80US its worth. People say this is expensive, but it is actually quite big and im very satisfied for what i got with that money. Get it while it lasts, really worth it. "
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Slave I™
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better Than the First 3

Posted:October 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
From: Simi Valley
From:  United States
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Expert LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Average
" first of as i was reading other reviews on this set alot of people complained about it not staying together during construction, well when you build this set dont build it on carpet or mater of fact the floor!!!when you are building it use a hard flat surface and just lay it out as you build it when its on a table you can apply enough pressur so it stays together, and the redish brown whenever you attach one make sure it is flush with its base it even tells you the in the instructions. the set is acctualy very sturdy when it is built properly
any way the set is amazing its not perfect but almost.very nice fetures lots of hidden compartments and wepons,nice figures,functions smoothly, great desingn and colors the list goes on...oh and the frozen han solo, awsome no more printed brick its an actual case very neat
the list of negitives is a little shorter, but the set has its quirks, when boba fett is in the cockpitt he sits very high up and far back hes har to see,also his little helmet antenna if it is straight up it it hits the windsheild and the wings dont go back into position when it lays down, so either twist it down or take it off a little expencive but a overall nice set
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Slave I™
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No Disintegrations!!

Posted:September 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
From: Cincinnati
From:  United States
Age: 35-44
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Expert LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Average
" After seeing this set, and having to have it, my girlfriend was kind enough to buy it for my birthday. Of course, I attacked the box immediately, and had the item built within 2 hours. I used to have the old Slave I way back in 1999-2000, but of course I gave it to my nephew with my other old sets, and regretted it ever since.
This set is far far better than the old set.
Pros:
The minifigs are spectacular. The new Boba Fett is far more detailed, and has added touches like the wookie pelt cape, helmet communicator antenna, and small damage details and better coloring. The Bossk is even better, with great coloring, a fully molded head, and just general awesomeness. The Skiff/Carbonite Han is always a nice touch. Even better, they have a new updated Han in Carbonite(far better than the small printed block they had before...). You can fit the minifig han inside, and it fits inside the ship very easily.
The ship is far larger than I expected, and is quite on scale with the Millenium Falcon or X-wing Sets.
Can you say paranoid? Boba Fett has armed this ship for bear, with flick firing missiles that are hidden in the sides, doors that will drop a space mine that comes out, and the top/front opens up to fire missiles(which works pretty well for me, they flew pretty far), plus the large cannons on the bottom. It also has two storage canisters on the sides.
Cons:
The interior cockpit is not very detailed, and Boba Fett cannot wear the helmet communicator because it catches on the cockpit window, but I suppose it does the trick for what it needs to do.
The wings are somewhat flimsy, and can fall off with play. They are not secured very well to the sides, and the extra strut is not connected at all, and can flop around a bit.
Sigh...stickers stickers stickers. Enough said.
All told, this set is by far better than any other Slave I set that has been sold before. It is great for nearly all ages, and the build is fun and relatively easy. I highly recommend it. "
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Slave I™
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disappointing!!!

Posted:September 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
From: Calgary
From:  Canada
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Advanced LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value for Money: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Challenging
" I really wanted this set and got it as a gift for Christmas. I was quite excited! The first time I tried to build it, it kept falling apart at the base. I got very frustrated and left it for a couple of months. Then I went back to it. Surprisignly, I built it quite smoothly (the trick is making sure the pieces are attached really well by pounding them) and I was very happy. The next day, though, I realized the flick missiles didn't work very well and kept jamming. Right after that, pieces started falling off and it crumpled. Now I think I'm giving up. "
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Slave I™
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Back and Glad to have done it

Posted:September 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
From:  Portugal
Age: 35-44
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Parent
Building Experience:  Intermediate LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Average
" I was a parent recently and started getting some legos so i can mount them with my son when he gets to be old enough to do it,last time i did a lego construction i was still a kid,today i didnt resist and i mounted the Slave I,i must say it was a great feeling getting back to legos,specially a model so mithic as this one.
Average difficulty on the construction,was a good one to start again,challenging,but not that much.
I loved every minute of it..... ;)
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Slave I™
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome set,

Posted:September 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
From:  United States
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Advanced LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Average
" This was a cool set. It was fun to build and not too hard. But I recommend building it on a hard surface, because it was hard to keep the bottom flat part together. You shoudn't jam the pieces together too hard or it will fall apart. Anyway, the slave I was a cool detailed kit that any one should get.
pros:
fun to build
easy to follow instructions
good size
cons:
may fall apart easily
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Slave I™
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"Put Captain Solo in the Cargo Hold"

Posted:September 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
From:  United States
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Expert LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Challenging
" Finally! A new Slave 1! I missed the 2006 one and ever since have been waiting for a new one. And now it's finally here! Boba Fett returns in an upgraded ship with six flick-fire missiles, swiveling cockpit, cargo hold, storage areas, rotating blaster cannons, and a great bunch of minifigures. Han Solo has a new face. I gotta say, I liked his old one better. Other than that, the new Skiff Han is phenomenal. I don't know why they included Bossk. I mean, don't get me wrong, but wasn't it Dengar who helped Boba put Han in the ship? Bossk is a great figure and all, but I would have preferred Dengar. The carbonite piece is a definite improvement from the old ones. This one is much more realistic, and you can actually put Han in there. Boba Fett is just great. Finally, the jetpack is separate from his helmet. The helmet is much more realistic, even including a set of ARC gear for the antennae. Why the blue though??? The cockpit should be able to be acessed by the boarding ramp. The chair swivels great, but if you sit Boba Fett with his antennae straight up. he won't be able to move all the way back. Also I'd like more than just a control panel on the floor. The cargo hold is awesome. It works great. The fold out flick-fire missles work pretty well. No complaints there. The other ones don't shoot as far and it's kinda hard to fire them when your swooshing it all over. A superb set, I would definetly reccommend this to a friend. "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Slave I™
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An Amazing Set

Posted:September 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
From: Coruscant
From:  Canada
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Expert LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Easy
" I am not known for writing extremely flattering reviews, however I must say that this set has truely torn free of the legacy of its predecessor, and has knocked my socks off.
Where to begin? Building takes around an hour if you decide to include younger siblings. Due to slightly smaller construction in comparison to the last Slave I this ship has significantly stronger structure. Its predecessor had the unfortunate problem that it broke nearly every time you lifted it by its "arm" (where the missiles and guns are attached).
Minifigures are excellent both in design and variety. There is the new Bossk a new Boba Fett and I am also impressed by the carbonite "block". Lego has put an impressive effort into creating this set and have given it to fans at an unbeatable price, which for Lego, I can almost never say.
Play options are almost endless and this set is a must have for, even fans like me, who have had the privilege of having the old version (at least until it broke). I would like to thank Lego for their stellar design and kind marketing to keep the price so low. "
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Slave I™
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Impressive ship

Posted:September 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
From: leo
From:  United States
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Expert LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Challenging
" the slave 1 is an impressive ship that is essential on any star wars scene. the ship is well armed and is a potent weapon. the ship is rather hard to handle maneuvering it into an upright position can be hard at times.
the mini figs are pretty neat Boba Fett is a femarkable accurate figure, and Bossk is amazing. Han solo frozen into carbonite is pretty accurate, but Han Solo himself is a boring figure.
the cockpit of the ship is stupid, and the missiles can be hard to shoot, but the kit is neat overall.
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Slave I™
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent slave I

Posted:August 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
From: Edmonton
From:  Canada
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Advanced LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Challenging
" This is a really great set. Details are great, mini-figures are awesome, especially Boba Fett. This was a great addition to my collection, and I would definitely recommend it to anyone. The only small things that I
don't like about it are the clear, untinted cockpit, I think a tinted one would suit it much better. Also, the place where Boba Fett sits is a little bit boring. But you can easily modify the set to suit your liking. Overall, this is an excellent set. Kudos to Lego!
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Slave I™
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bobba Fett, Bobba Fett, Where?

Posted:August 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
From: Omaha
From:  United States
Age: 25-34
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Advanced LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Average
" I really enjoyed building this set, and is very playable. I really like how the flick-missiles are hidden. The Han Solo frozen in carbonite minifig is also a major reason I bought this set. "
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Slave I™
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

No disintigrations

Posted:August 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
From: Fitchburg
From:  United States
Age: 35-44
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Advanced LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Challenging
" A new redesigned figure of my favorite character!!! I'll start with the mini figures.
Boba Fett!!! he is completely new! He comes with a green jetpack and a brown cape. Since boba's head isn't seen in the movies (except as a child) I can't be exactly sure if it's accurate to Boba, but it is to Jango Fett. The helmet is very accurate to the movies. It has battle scratches, a red lined "T" visor, and a comm antenna.
Bossk. He has a sculpted plastic head (with teeth showing) A yellow breathing suit with red tubing around the neck, and yellow pants.
Han Solo! He has a new "skiff" shirt with wrinkles,like in the movie. He has brown pants, and a sly smile. He is also in carbonite.
When in carbonite, his grin is long gone. The carbonite is well detailed, right up to the buttons on the side.
Slave 1!!! Where do I start... The cockpit has a good windscreen piece, and boba can sit comfortably in there. The wings are connected to Boba's seat and are always parallel to the ground, just as the pilot always faces forward. The rapid fire flick missiles are right under the cockpit, and can be shot at the press of a button under the ship, which has glowing engines. There are a lot of secret weapons like missiles, the flick missiles, and a storage box which I use as a bomb. It has a "cargo hold' which is just right for the carbonite. there are also two random boxes on the sides.
Pros
Everything except for the few cons.
Cons
Small cargo hold.
Only room for one pilot.
Should have come with more bounty hunters.
Too expensive. (I got it on sale for 60$)
If you read the rest of the review you'll realize that the pros outnumber the cons and that you should get this set.
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Slave I™
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An iconic set that everbody will enjoy

Posted:August 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
From:  Canada
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Advanced LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Challenging
" In the Empire Strikes Back, we all got introduced to the iconic Boba Fett and his ship the Slave 1; this set well represents the scene when he leaves Cloud City and it's definitely a must-have. I am a huge fan of the Star Wars originally trilogy and I am proud to own such an iconic starship with such enjoyable minifigures.
I was blown away by the minifigures as I found them to be well detailed amd highly enjoyable. You get the iconic Boba Fett and he's very accurate to the movie - lmost too accurate. Boba's helmet shows the silver battle scars and his torso has the mandolorian ensign along with the awesome cape. His head very well represents Jango's. Bossk has a very accurate head and a double-printed torso with good detail of his suit. Han's torso is great and what I like about it is that his shirt is compressed to his chest similiar to how he's carbonited. The carbonited version of han is amazing and it has great details including the control panels on the side and I liked how it can actually fit Han - it's much better than the previous one.
I was surprised about the size of this ship and I found it to be fairly big when looking from all angles. The design was great for the ship is sturdy when finished, accurate to the movie, and has great play features. Although the main body of the ship is strong, the wings are loosely connected with the cockpit, boarding ramp, and several other parts tendiing to fall off easily but thoese are really the only flaws of this design. With play features, there are several compartments and a box. Several play features include the rapid fire flick missile feature which is fun but the feature that truly stands out is how the wings always remain parallel to the ground allowing the seat to adjust when in flight mode. Brilliant although used design.
Aesthetic wise, the Slave 1 stands out with a red and green colours as well as amazing details. The colour scheme well represents the film and EU designs alike. The details include stickers of the mandolorian symobol but it would of been better if the details were printed. Unlike the back of most ships, this one actually hasa great look for it includes the big engines bordered with bricks. Overall, the design, colour scheme, and stickers give it a great looks.
Younger builders will have great difficulty building this at the beginning for parts wouldn't easily stick together but once through those difficult steps. The build becomes much easier. An experienced builder will greatly enjoy a bit more of a challenging build.
Now you may be at the quetion of whether you should 8097. If you don't own 6209, then this set is a must but if you do own 6209, it will still be great to pick it up for the figures nad carbonited Han. The pricing of this set is very expensive and the piece count may not be high but a good set nonetheless. I was lucky to find mines on sale but if I purchased it for the original price, I would still have no regrets of having purchased such an iconic starship from the original trilogy. Fans would love it for the minifigs and ship, kids will love it for the playability, and adults will love it for the appearance. An A+ set. "
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>