Customer Reviews for LEGO City - LEGO Minifigures Series 3

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LEGO.

LEGO City - LEGO Minifigures Series 3

"With 16 all-new minifigures, Series 3 adds even more collectable figures to the growing LEGO Minifigure Collection! Each minifigure comes in a sealed mystery bag, so you never know which you?ll get. Inspired by movies, sports, history and everyday life, this collection includes: Tennis Player, Hula Dancer, Space Alien, Samurai Warrior, Sumo Wrestler, Rapper, Fisherman, Tribal Chief, Snowboarder, Elf, Race Car Driver, Pilot, Baseball Player, Mummy, Space Villain and Gorilla Suit Guy. Each includes special accessories, display plate and collector?s leaflet. Collect all 16!Collect all 16: Tennis Player, Hula Dancer, Space Alien, Samurai Warrior, Sumo Wrestler, Rapper, Fisherman, Tribal Chief, Snowboarder, Elf, Race Car Driver, Pilot, Baseball Player, Mummy, Space Villain, Gorilla Suit Guy.Every minifigure comes with accessories and display plateA must-have for LEGO minifigure collectorsPLEASE NOTE:Only 1 of 16 individual minifigures in each ""mystery"" bag.Unfortunately, we cannot accommodate requests for specific minifigures - and some minifigures may be more difficult to find than others.You may receive 2 or more of the same minifigures - trade with your friends to collect them all!A maximum of 16 minifigures may be ordered per address, per household."
Average Customer Rating:
4.383 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(115 Reviews) 115
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (115 reviews)
5 stars
66
4 stars
35
3 stars
10
2 stars
0
1 star
4
109 of 11595%of reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for LEGO City - LEGO Minifigures Series 3
Review 41 for LEGO City - LEGO Minifigures Series 3
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Woo! New Minifigs!

Posted:January 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
From: Birmingham
From:  United Kingdom
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Expert LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value for Money: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Very Easy
" The new minifigs are awesome! The other day I bought ten of them and they were all different. I got the racing driver, the fisherman, the baseball guy, the tennis player, the hula dancer, the mummy, the cyborg space guy, the samurai, the snowboarder and the sumo wrestler.
I think they're all great although they stopped making spares so the hula dancer only comes with two maracas and the sumo wrestler only comes with one trophy which is quite bad.
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Review 42 for LEGO City - LEGO Minifigures Series 3
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

New Lego minifigures series ???

Posted:January 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
From: adelaide
From:  Australia
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Expert LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Very Easy
" I found that these minifigures cost $1 extra than the other 2 series . Also I noticed that they don't let Australia have the other 2 previous series any more !!! In series 1 ,I only got 2 minifigures . Series 2, None . Series 3, I might get 1 or 2 . "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 43 for LEGO City - LEGO Minifigures Series 3
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Okay Purchase

Posted:January 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
From: Longmont
From:  United States
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Expert LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Very Easy
" I recently got the Lego space alien and am not impressed the right hand on the figure was broken off luckily it was in the package but I am still kinda annoyed about it because this is one of the ones I wanted the most because it looked cool but I hope to somehow fix it or get another one.
All the other figures like the sumo wrestler,tennis player,gorilla suit guy and many others are very fun and good.
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
1of 4found this review helpful.
Review 44 for LEGO City - LEGO Minifigures Series 3
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lovin my peeps!!! :)

Posted:January 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
From: Orlando
From:  United States
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Female
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Expert LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Easy
" I recently added the monkey and the race car driver to my collection of minnifigures these are my only two for this set.
The monkey man- he is awesome!!! If you take off the monkey mans mask there is a person's face that has sweat dripping down it is sooooo funny!!!
The race car driver- well nothing new have seen all the things on it before but still awesome!!! "
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Review 45 for LEGO City - LEGO Minifigures Series 3
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sweet!

Posted:January 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
From: Columbus
From:  United States
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Expert LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Very Easy
" I didn't get them all but I got The pilot, the sumo, the fisherman,the race car driver, the space villan, the alien, the elf, and the mummy.
Ok. The pilot is pretty cool ecspecially if you have the pieces for a plane. The sumo is ok he has new hair and the same trophy from the wrestler. The fisherman is really cool with the new fishing pole and the overals type thing.The race car driver is really cool! Just like a lot of sets it's the octan sponsered and the hair is very cool. The space villan is one of my favs it's like more of a cyborg but sweet!!! The lasar is the same as the alien and astronaut. The alien is not one of my favs. It has the same head as squidman. Not really impressive. The elf is very cool. The ears are printed on the hair and the shield is cool too. Finally the mummy.The scorpian isn't new but the printing is nice. Overall 5\5 Great series!
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Review 46 for LEGO City - LEGO Minifigures Series 3
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Let the Collecting begin!!!

Posted:January 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
From: UK
From:  United Kingdom
Age: 19-24
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Expert LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Easy
" Once again, TLG has done it again by combining and designing a brand new series of minifigures which is innovative and special that can't be found in any other existing LEGO themes. Minifigures like the Tennis Player, Rapper, Elf, and Sumo Wrestler are all unique minifigures equipped with new accessories like the long bow, racket, shield, etc. Furthermore, we even have a chance to see similar old designs like the Samurai and Race Car driver. I am feeling positively enthusiastic on these new elements which now can be used to integrate with current LEGO themes to complement one another.
Let's start with the Figure's ----
--The Fisherman--
This old man is an experienced fisherman who knows the best fishing spot in LEGO countryside. As you can see in his hand holding the rare sand green looking fish breed, you will definitely wants to follow him where he catches this
--The Pilot--
This combat pilot is pretty versatile and could be used in either World War II settings or pairing them up with those vintage combat aircraft. I just got a feeling that this guy could be a flight instructor in the Royal Air Force (RAF). Nevertheless, for someone like me who enjoys avionics, then this is absolutely a welcome addition.
--Tribal Chief--
Fear is not an option for this noble Tribal Chief. They can take on any invaders to defend their homeland. Group a few together and you will have a platoon of spears-men to charge at incoming enemies. I am really fond of this minifigure even though I am not a Western fan, due to his overall nice features.
--Samurai Warrior--
The Classic Ninja is one of my favourite all time LEGO theme and seeing this new Samurai Warrior, simply made me go real excited to include this into my Ninja and Samurai collection. The serious looking expression of his is to let others know that he is not easy to be messed with. With this new colour schema, I could assemble a new Samurai company to fight for the Shogun.
--Snow Boarder--
Snowboarding is a high exciting winter sport that takes your human limit to a whole new extent by descending a snow covered mountain at fast speed. This is also one of the popular sports categories in the Winter Olympics. This female snowboarder will show you the art of drifting
--Space Villan--
This is definitely a very cool looking space villain cyborg. It kinds of reminds me of the Terminator because of his red eyepiece. It has a left metallic peg-leg, similar to those Pirates captains and a taunting looking robotic arm on his left side. Either he has suffered loads of abuse in the past or he has suffered lots of combat damage fighting against the law enforcers. Either way, this Space Villain is not to be messed with.
--Sumo Wrestler--
This sumo heavyweight champion is out to thrash competitors in the arena. Even though this minifigure does not helps to illustrate the true size of a sumo wrestler since all LEGO minifigures come in most standard shape and size, but the curve lines on the torso helps to define the massive body mass..
--The Mummy--
At first, I really thought this mummy was supposed to be "red" looking. I do not know where I have gotten of such impression. Since the start of the latest 2011 LEGO action theme, Pharaoh's Quest is out, this deadly mummy will be of a suitable addition in this settings.
--Elf--
I am certainly drooling to the fact that this incredible minifigure was made a reality and is possibly the Series 2 Spartan equivalent in terms of its popularity for medieval fans
--Tennis player--
This tennis player is my favourite dynamic female character. She is don in her lovely white sports outfit, swirling her racket back and forth in the court. She does look attractive in some manner and we could just place her outfit for other female minifigures to have a good workout in the gym or at the court.
--Racecar Driver--
He is the new race car driver sponsored by Octan. The only problem is that he is missing a race car and it is highly possible that we will need to get him one like this Ferrari or integrate it together with this Racers sub theme especially since most of the drivers in this theme doesn't comes with printed torso.
--Gorilla Suit guy--
When we first see an image of this gorilla, we thought it could be a King Kong. Instead, this is a man wearing a gorilla costume doing his performance to entertain others. This is definitely a very unique minifigure and something very innovative. I could never possibly think that such minifigure design was able to be made possible with the detailed sculptures of the gorilla feature.
--Space alien--
I have a good hunch that this Space Alien is meant to compliment the LEGO Space Police III theme since they are of the same kind and a likely relative of the wanted criminal Squidman and Squidtron. He was also seen working together with other villainous criminal such as Rench.
--Hula Dancer--
Seeing this beautiful Hula Dancer has certainly reminds me that I am in the tropical summer Hawaii. She wears her green halter and pink flowers wreath with her green grass skirt will make the tourist feels very welcoming indeed. This lady is certainly a cheerful bubbly dancer that bounds to chase your blues away.
--Rapper--
Hip hop music and rapping is in LEGO town. The rapper brings along his black radio boom box and plays along the rhythm and entertain our audience in an exciting manner. It is definitely another awesome highlights in Series 3.
--Baseball player--
Now, grab your bat and head for the field. We have another new sports entertainment in town. If you enjoy a good game of baseball, then this player ought to be part of the team. He even has his own team name known as the "Clutchers". I wonder what does that actually represents?
To conclude, I will like to see more of such Collectable Minifigures Series. I do not think such innovative idea will run dry in a matter of months and in fact, I find this concept so much better than the inferior Vintage Minifigures Volumes 1 to 5. Having to see the upcoming Series 4 official images, I know it will only be better than ever before with lots of potentials for integration in our LEGO collection. Overall, I am really very pleased with Series 3 as it features some of mine favourite minifigures, namely Elf, Samurai, Hula Dancer and Tennis Player. "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4found this review helpful.
Review 47 for LEGO City - LEGO Minifigures Series 3
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very cool

Posted:December 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
From: pheonix
From:  United States
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Expert LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Very Easy
" this series of lego is probably very successful for lego. i bought alot but got more of one figure and none for others "
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Review 48 for LEGO City - LEGO Minifigures Series 3
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These Mini Figs Are Awesome

Posted:December 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
From: Honalulu
From:  United States
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Expert LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Very Easy
" I love the elf dude he is my honest favorite.
The Gorilla in my opinion is the best. I WANT TEH MONKEYS!!!1!
The race car driver has cool hair, but I have one comet on this is he has brown eyebrows and blond hair. Other than that he is cool.
Sumo man I think is funny because his detail on his torso. the trophy is cool too.
I really do not like the robot guy.
This baseball player is really amazing. A very exquisite baseball bat.
This hawian girl is cool just b/c she is from Hawaii like me.
Mummy man is ok. It's the same mummy from the pyramid game, but taller. Red Scorpian! =)
The indian man has a cool helmet and spear.
Gracias para lee! =)
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Review 49 for LEGO City - LEGO Minifigures Series 3
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mystery minifigure bags=Good idea

Posted:December 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
From:  United States
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
Play Experience: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value for Money: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Very Easy
" Many people complain about how the Minifigure sets are a bad idea and how they can't pick the one they want. I personally think it was a pretty good idea for Lego to do this. I got the baseball player, which was not what I expected (but I still like it), and it is very detailed, but where I bought it, the price was slightly higher than that of the online price. Oh well. Every time I bought a Mystery Minifig, I was satisified, from the first one I opened (a Ninja) to this time. I recommend buying one of the minifigs, and hey, if you don't get the one you want, these minifigs are all awesome, so enjoy them, they're all greatly detailed and provide/add to building possibilities! Keep on building!
-SilhouetteMan "
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
2of 5found this review helpful.
Review 50 for LEGO City - LEGO Minifigures Series 3
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LUV THE MINIFIGURES!!!

Posted:July 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
From: downingtown
From:  United States
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Female
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Advanced LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Very Easy
" Hey everyone, just wanted to write a review on lego minifigures series
3! I only have 2 from series 3.....
SUMO WRESTLER- awesome minifigure especially luv the award!!!
TENNIS PLAYER- not sure i havent gotten her in the mail yet.... hahah!
Thx LEGO for all the minifigures from series 1-4....definetley will collect more!!!
LUV YALL!!!! "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 51 for LEGO City - LEGO Minifigures Series 3
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Monkey man attacking the the building

Posted:July 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
From:  United States
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Expert LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Very Easy
" I recently went to my nearest lego store and bought a single series 3 minifigure and i got the gorilla suit guy and it is awesome. It is one of my favorite minifigures in my collection. I'm going to make a mini building and put this gut on top of it holding a micro figure from the board games. But overall this is a great buy and I would recomend it for collecting or for playing with. "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 52 for LEGO City - LEGO Minifigures Series 3
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted:July 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
From:  United States
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Intermediate LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Very Easy
" Hi everyone! This is my first review! I got the Indian chief, samurai, pilot, mummy, and, uh, that's it.
Indian Chief-
I love the Indian! He's my favorite! The printing on the headdress is very well done, and his parts are rare. I'm glad I got him, seeing as I missed out on the old LEGO Indians.
Samurai-
He's my second favorite out of the series. I love the helmet, the armor is amazing, the sword is rare, and I also love him because I missed out on the ninja/samurai sets.
Pilot-
This is my third favorite. The jacket looks cool, the helmet is perfect, and the backpack is a nice detail.
Mummy-
This is my fourth favorite(I decided favorites based on the ones I have).
He goes really well with Pharaoh's Quest. The scorpion is cool, but the mummy is kinda gross.
Overall, I love Series 3. Would I recommend it to a friend? Like you even had to ask!
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 53 for LEGO City - LEGO Minifigures Series 3
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Top Three

Posted:July 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
From: Niagara Falls
From:  United States
Age: 35-44
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Advanced LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Very Easy
" I am a huge fan of the minifig series. Luckily, I have the complete set for all the series so far. I will rank my favorite minifigs from this set...Monkey Suit Guy is my favorite because it's such a clever idea. The mask fits perfectly over his face and you can still see his eyes. I also like the sweat beads that come down his face! Plus you get the banana. Next I like the rapper because he comes with his awesome boom box, cool black and gold hat, and a microphone. I also like his "chained wallet" jeans. I really like the Indian Chief. I think he's very well made and has the great headdress and spear. The Hula Girl is next because she's really cute. I like the flower in her hair and her maracas. The alien is cool because of his purple legs, torso, and ray gun. The rest of the figs are also very nice. However, I do think this set is the weakest of all the series. I would say that the pilot, race car driver, mummy, and space pirate are at the bottom of this series.
Pros:
Cool minifigs
Nice accessories especially boom box, samurai swords and helmet, bronze trophy, baseball bat, hats, etc.
Nice variety of figs
Cons:
Not knowing what figure you'll receive if ordered online.
Weakest set of figs compaired to the other series thus far
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Review 54 for LEGO City - LEGO Minifigures Series 3
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool characters

Posted:June 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
From:  United States
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Very Easy
" I only have 3 minifigures the ringleader,(series 2) the rapper,(series 3)
and the warewolf (series 4).My favorite would have to be the rapper.
I just think he's so cool because he has a boom box and microphone!
I only buy them at stores not online so I don't have many,
but no matter what, lego minifigures are so cool and fun to play with!!!
I think all lego fans will like these cool characters!!!!!!
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 55 for LEGO City - LEGO Minifigures Series 3
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted:June 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
From: coruscant
From:  United States
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Expert LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Very Easy
" I got a sumo wrestler!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! He is awesome. I was sad I did not get the alien, but he is still great. He comes with a trophy!!!!!!!!! Compared to my archeologist from series 2, this guy is much better. It is cool to get a random minifigure. Buy minifigures!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 56 for LEGO City - LEGO Minifigures Series 3
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

Posted:May 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
From: Arden Hills
From:  United States
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Expert LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Very Easy
" These mini figures are really awesome.
Evil Spaceman- Awesome cyborg with cool new gun (my favorite in series)
Indian Chief- Pretty cool, nice new spear, bad face (in my opinion)
Girl Tennis player- Boys can play tennis too!
Overall very good, a lot of cool lego guys in this series
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 57 for LEGO City - LEGO Minifigures Series 3
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool characters.

Posted:May 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
From: Philadelphia
From:  United States
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Advanced LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Easy
" Right now from Series 3 I have the Indian chief and the Mummy. I think that it's a bad idea that you don't know what figure you are getting until you open the bag. It could be your 5th hockey player which would get annoying after a while. But there are a lot of good things about the figures though.
Pros:
Details
Charcters
Add-ons (weapon)
Cons:
You might not really have anything to go along with your characters.
Everything else is good though! 8D
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Review 58 for LEGO City - LEGO Minifigures Series 3
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lego/ Lego Minifigure's

Posted:May 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
From: Coventry
From:  United States
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Expert LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Very Easy
" Okay, I have been using Lego's pretty much since I was about three to four years old and I have been using them since. Once I found out about the Lego MiniFigures Series came out, I needed to buy it. The price was absolutely great and I still have them 'till this day. I LOVE Lego's! I have every single series of the minifigures and they have also been easy for my five year-old cousins to build and they also enjoy them. These series of Minifigures was a big "next step" for Lego's. Even though they didn't need it because Lego's are great enough. It would be so amazing if they kept on coming out with new Lego sets and creations.
-Lego_Freakee-
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Review 59 for LEGO City - LEGO Minifigures Series 3
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Review of the Samurai Minifig

Posted:May 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
From:  United States
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Expert LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value for Money: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Very Easy
" The only Series 3 Minifig that I was able to get my hands on so far was the Samurai. Starting from the top, his helmet is pretty sweet; it has some cool contours to it, and it has a place to snap in an extra piece if you so choose. His face is new as well, with a cool-looking beard that would be typical for a Japanese Samurai. His body underneath the chest plate is a flowered robe-like shirt. His chest plate is also very nice, it covers his shoulders as well. His legs have printed chain mail on them, it adds to the effect of a warrior. His katana (sword) is a sort of a shiny dark-gray color, I'm not certain if you can get this kind of sword in any other set. Overall, great minifigure, I would definitely recommend him! "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 60 for LEGO City - LEGO Minifigures Series 3
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

Posted:April 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
From:  United States
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Expert LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Easy
" The figures were awesome and very well described.The only problem is I bought 16 and got 8 new ones, but 8 doubles.Other than that, the figures were awesome. "
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>