Customer Reviews for LEGO Power Miners - Titanium Command Rig

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LEGO.

LEGO Power Miners - Titanium Command Rig

With a rumble of wheels and a powerful planetary drill, here comes the Titanium Command Rig! The Power Miners' mobile headquarters transforms from massive rolling vehicle to vertical mining platform with dual-geared spinning drill and lots of gear and accessories. Just watch out for the giant red rock-throwing monster and his lever-action throwing arm! Includes 1 red rock-throwing monster, 1 blue rock monster and 3 minifigures: 1 scientist, 1 Power Miner and 1 boss miner! Planetary drill spins when rig moves! Transforms into vertical drilling platform! Cage and crane for holding rock monsters and laboratory for examining them! Net shooter and dynamite launcher and zip line for transporting monster cage! Red rock throwing monster measures 2.5" (6cm) tall Titanium Command Rig in vertical position measures 13" (33cm) long by 8" (20cm) wide by 17.5" (45cm) tall
Average Customer Rating:
4.699 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(73 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (73 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
69 of 7395%of reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for LEGO Power Miners - Titanium Command Rig
Review 1 for LEGO Power Miners - Titanium Command Rig
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Don't judge a book by it's cover

Posted:December 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
From:  Canada
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Expert LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value for Money: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Easy
" I got this set last year, look about 1 hours to build, thing is after the first 4ish weeks the set dies, theres barly any room for imagination as, first of all it comes with 3 people, put i need 1 to manage crane, 2 in the cheirs, 1 driving Etc, and like i said, the set dies a bit, it tough to Re-build and the flame stacks and the back-graple are most likely to fall off, Also the side crane is delicate, and for the 2 monsters it's a joke, ram big guy and TnT the small one, heres the pro's and cons
Pro's
Will be easy to recycle into new lego-inventions
some rare elements
chance of getting 2 of the small guys
Con's
not much play value
Not enough people
not durable
to many of the holed-bars, they break easyer
all in all i give it 5/10 "
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for LEGO Power Miners - Titanium Command Rig
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beyond awesome! I'm sure there's a word for that..

Posted:November 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
From: Tampa
From:  United States
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Advanced LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Average
" This set is just spectacular! I got it for Christmas last year along with the Boulder Blaster and I love it! Unfortunatly I can't play with it much because I keep it under my bed to keep it away from my destructive little brother. The crane is delicate and the levers on the crane fall off easily. But there were PRINTED PIECES in this set! Yes, a printed keyboard, a couple printed computer screens, a few printed control panals, and a few printed strainer-looking tiles. And some other Power Miners sets had the same strainer-looking pieces but the strainer design were stickers! And on the Command Rig they are printed! But it was odd, my set was glitched. It came with two Glaiciators! (Like I need anymore). It should've came with another little rock monster, like Firox or Boulderax. They are the rarest ones. It also comes with three hooks, a pickax, a shovel, a jackhammer, a circular saw, an oxygen tank, a banana, and a walky-talky. The vertical well driller feature is really neat, and unique. When in this position, the Command Rig towers to a mighty height of 17 inches! I love this set, you have to buy this NOW! "
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for LEGO Power Miners - Titanium Command Rig
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The big drill rocks!!

Posted:November 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
From:  United States
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Challenging
" I got this set for Christmas last year and I loved it.Now it's time for pros and cons. pros:huge drill,bannana,cool mini-figures,and beast rock monsters. cons:lack of villans for a big rig. "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for LEGO Power Miners - Titanium Command Rig
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the bigger the drill is the better

Posted:September 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
From: florence ms
From:  United States
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Expert LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Very Easy
" ok so lets start with minis power miners and rock monsters cons none pros everything 10/10 "
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for LEGO Power Miners - Titanium Command Rig
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good purchase

Posted:August 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
From: Over the Rainbow
How often is this product used?  Every day
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This set is very fun to look at and to play with. It has a few main features. The drill, the lab, the vertical freature, and the crane. All are flawless in design. The are many other little features in the rig. There is a dynamite launcher, a net launcher and the monster can throw the rocks. The set has lots of lime green and orange. A color theme that works out well.
Ratings:
Younger Kids: 9. Some parts parents may need to help out with
Older kids: 10. Very fun to play with or display. They can do it independently too.
Adults: 10. The peices in this set are very useful and there are lots of new peices and lime green color.
I would say this is my third favorite set. First being the agents command truck second being the harbor and this set is thrid. If you have the money and see it in a store, pick it up. You won't regret it. "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LEGO Power Miners - Titanium Command Rig
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWSOME BASE

Posted:August 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
From: planet earth
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
How long has this product been owned?  Longer than 1 year
How often is this product used?  A few times per month
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I really like the titanium command rig, it makes a great mobile base, labratory and drill. this is my first review ever so it may not be the best "
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for LEGO Power Miners - Titanium Command Rig
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Irressistable! (sorry if that is spelled wrong)

Posted:July 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
From: Denver, CO
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
How long has this product been owned?  9-10 months
How often is this product used?  Once per week
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This set is gigantic. I was kind of dissapointed when I got it because my oh so sympathetic family said I couldn't build it on A WEEKEND!?!? Anyway, my twin brother shared the same fate when he got the areial defense unit and robo attack the same night. I was so jittery with ecxitement that I built the set at 11:00 that night when I wasn't supposed to.
You wouldn't believe how awesome it was.
I built the set flawlessly (when you build the green grocer half a year before, it does tend to tone your building skills)
and I was amazed by how the drilling function worked.
Tremorox was a great addition to my rock monster hoard, but glaciator can get kind of annoying after a while.(still a good rock monster, though.) The tower function works great, and the crane how it moves up and down is amazing. but the crane itself falls off WAY too easily sometimes.
I liked how the minifigures had visors, and how glaciator fits into the cage, and how the cage goes into the lab.
Now for the pros and cons:
pros:
-tower function
-drilling function
-large smokestacks
-crane
-lab
-rockmonsters
cons:
-lights fall off sometimes
-crane falls off occasionally and is VERY hard to fix
-net launcher hurts my finger when I flick it (Heck, no more with the personal problems)
the END "
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for LEGO Power Miners - Titanium Command Rig
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

the best set yet

Posted:July 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
From: NJ
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
How long has this product been owned?  1 week or less
How often is this product used?  Every day
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" if you see this lego product on the shelf, buy it.
it is worth almost every penny. i was very intrigue by how the functions of the massive thing works.
this set gives to the buyer so much. If your lucky you can get it for 69.99 like i did.
pros. tremorox
3 red crystals
2 yellow crystals
crane function
cage
miners
tower function
banana
cons. another glaciator
no crystals for glaciator
some part fall off
it is very hard to get the drill function to work flawlessly
overall good set, buy it, soon "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for LEGO Power Miners - Titanium Command Rig
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply awsome

Posted:July 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
From: OC california
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
How long has this product been owned?  5-6 months
How often is this product used?  Every few days
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well, this is the greatest power miner set one could ever hope for. I got it for christmass! Now to the pros and cons!
Pros-
Huge,
Awsome looking,
Three miners,
rock monster,
Tremerox,
auto drill,
banana,
chainsaw,
Shovel,
pickaxe,
cage for rock monster,
dynamite launcher,
net launcher,
crane,
rope to attatch to vehicals on back,
labratory,
command deck,
realistic Engine and feul thingy,
radio!
Cons-
Drill- if it gets knocked out of place even ONCE, you have to spend hours fixing it. I sent att least three DAYS worth of fixing the stupid drill to no avail.
Otherwise, the greatest set known to mankind! It has awsome minifigs and monsters, plus tools, and awsome vehical. this is a must have for any power miner fan!
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for LEGO Power Miners - Titanium Command Rig
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Spend your money on something else.

Posted:June 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
From: Fighting off the Rock Monsters
Gender:  Male
How long has this product been owned?  5-6 months
How often is this product used?  Every day
Play Experience: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" You see reviews saying that this is the best Power Miners Set. In my opionion, it's the WORST set money can buy. It's way to flimsy, it broke 5 times when I was building it, the crane part falls off when I Role-play with them, and also the tower won't set properly. But, there are some good things. Very fun to play with, Good for Role-Playing, and since it's so flimsy, when the Red Rock Monster's stone hits the Rig, it breaks and makes it fun! "
Response from LEGO:By Dave and William Power Miners Product SpecialistsJune 23, 2010
I’m sorry to hear that the set broke when you were assembling it, and that the crane and tower keep falling off. I have to admit this is one of the most complex LEGO® Power Miners sets but this does not mean that it should fall apart if Tremorox attacks. With that being said it is very important to follow the directions closely and make sure you are securing every brick. We have each built this set independently without assembly issues.

Acknowledging that you had an issue, it may be possible that you have a few elements that are faulty. We’re always happy to replace faulty elements free of charge! Please reach out to us via email or phone - all of our contact information can be found at service.lego.com!

Thanks for taking the time to write a product review! We love it when our fans give us their opinions, both good and bad. Your input directly contributes to the improvement of LEGO products.

Play Well!
-5points
0of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for LEGO Power Miners - Titanium Command Rig
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

.... wow

Posted:June 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
From: moscow,russia
Age: 65 or older
Gender:  Male
How long has this product been owned?  5-6 months
How often is this product used?  Once per week
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" IT IS AWSOME!!!!!!!! THE tower is huge!! I mean huge huge HUGE.the only con is tinybit hard to build. my favorite set is the mine mech my favorite color is that green rockmonster HOW COME THERE IS NO OTHER GREEN ROCK MONSTER IN ANY OTHER SET. "
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for LEGO Power Miners - Titanium Command Rig
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The awsomest , coolest Power miners set EVER!!!!!

Posted:June 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
From: Princeton, WV
Age: 19-24
Gender:  Male
How long has this product been owned?  5-6 months
How often is this product used?  Every day
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This set is awsome. I wanted this set for christmas so bad , and I got it. I was so happy , I had to build it right away. Anyway pros and cons.
PROS:
Huge.
The drill is awsome.
Turns into tower
The crane function is cool.
The rock monster is awsome
CONS:
NONE
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for LEGO Power Miners - Titanium Command Rig
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

woot great set

Posted:May 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
From: destroying stuff
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
How long has this product been owned?  1 week or less
How often is this product used?  Every day
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" WOOT i got this set after a years break of lego i couldnt resist buying it. shame my mum thew out all my lego when i was on a school trip but now 4 the pros + cons
PROS
huge!
rock monster!
TNT!
minifigs!
2 blue rock monters!
crane!
CONS
NONE!!!!!!!!!
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for LEGO Power Miners - Titanium Command Rig
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best power miners set EVER!!! (also the best buy t

Posted:April 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
How long has this product been owned?  2-7 weeks
How often is this product used?  Every day
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This set is awesome. I was surprised how well the drill was and how solid it was. The colors are great, the lab was sweet and the cockpit was awesome, i could fit four miners in there!. I made a small change to the cockpit by adding controlls, a computer and chairs for the miners. The cage is strong and the monsters are really cool.
Pros:
lab
Crane
stable (most base sets can breake easily)
The drill is SOOOOOOO cool!
cons:
NONE!
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for LEGO Power Miners - Titanium Command Rig
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SWEET

Posted:April 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
How long has this product been owned?  1 week or less
How often is this product used?  Every day
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Yep,its deffinetly worth it
PROS
-DRILL!
-CRANE
-2 BLUE ROCK MONSTERS...Wait...BLUE?
NO CONS
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for LEGO Power Miners - Titanium Command Rig
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks may be deceiving

Posted:April 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
From: Underground
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
How long has this product been owned?  1 week or less
How often is this product used?  Every day
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" ok lets see, where to begin! The set i am reviewing is the titanium command rig( as you must know) and i am going to tell you everything there is to know about this set. First off, this is the best set i have ever owned. And i have owned a lot of legos. First i guess i will start out with the minifigures.
There are five minifigures in this set. Doc, Brains, Duke, Glaciator, and Tremorox.
Doc: Doc is the leader of the powerminers team,so it is easy to understand why he is in the powerminer's base. He has the star on his chest.
Brains: Brains is the, um, nerd of the powerminers team. He is in the base to work on the lab. He has a test tube on his chest
Duke: Duke is the miner wit the "go out and get it done attitude. on his info it states he is also a very experienced veteran miner. He has the drill on his chest.
Glaciator: This little guy is really cute. He is mostly gray, with transparent blue splotches on him. His mouth opens like a trashcan to eat crystals. He is tiny. However, Glaciator is in the Crystal Sweeper, The Boulder Blaster, The Granite Grinder, And this one! i feel it should have been Firox, Sulfurix, or Boulderax. I did not get two Glaciators. Oh well, i already had 3 XD
Tremorox: Tremorox, could smash Glaciator to a pulp. He has two muscular arms and transparent teeth and legs. The legs are not pose-able. He even has a rock throwing arm and comes with a rock.
Now, since you know all there is to know about the minifigures, lets go on to the massive Rig itself!
Building it: Well, there isn't really much i can say here, i mean it took me around three hours, and it wasn't very hard, except for the tower is easy too mess up. I had to rebuild it three times. Follow the instructions carefully and you will be fine.
The crane: This is really and awesome feater. For one, it actually works perfectly. I mean, it doesn't look stable at all. it is. There are also two winches to control the thing. One winch moves the crane up and down, while the other makes the crane lift and lower items. People are saying it has a really bad flare when you lift things on the crane, but honestly, as long as you have a miner in it, there isn't a flare at all. People are also complaining about how they don't like strings on lego sets " to hard to tie" and " easy to break and knot up" But i say whatever. I love this power miners set best of them all.
The cockpit/ cabin: Well, this was a little disappointing, but i really don't count it as a con. the outside of the operation cabin is amazing, while the inside, has, like, a little gauge. No levers or steering wheel. nothing. The rest of the rig totally make up for that anyway ;)
The tower transformation: This is really hard to believe, but this works to PERFECTION! all you do is pull this little lego disguised push pin, and there! Push up and you have a vertical drilling tower! However it is a tad wobbly, but it isn't noticeable really.
The lab: honestly, if there wasn't a lab, it wouldn't be worth near 100 dollars. I really think thats what sold me on this set. the lab. I mean, it has two computer screens, a keyboard(i love those) and a gage to show the pressure of tires and stuff, plus two seats! AND a banana! If that isn't cool, i don't know what is! Plus the fact there is a spot to put the cage Glaciator goes in! People are complaining though that it is not able to be put in horizontal mode with the cage. not true. just push the cage down a bit. Speaking of the cage, though...
The cage Glaciator comes in: Well, um, its really nothing special. Just a cage with a hook... o.0
Wheels: There are eight HUGE wheels! like, almost twice as high as a power miner! not to mention there two extra wheels! You can only see eight but two are hidden inside, with a little thing that is connected to the wheels that turn when the wheels turn. This causes the drill to spin when The vehicle is in it's horizontal mode.
Dynamite and net launcher: Dynamite launcher works very well, with a simple flick of the finger, send it FLYING! Th net launcher works pretty well to, you just need to flick really hard.
The drill: Follow the instructions, and you should be fine. Don't mess with it, leave it how it is. The drill is dual- geared.
The tower: The tower is actually really cool. it has three stories ( one is the cockpit) the first story is the giant pole through the middle story. The second story has an engine, and two crystals, on of which spins when the wheels roll.
Pieces quality: the price per piece is around seven cents a piece, a little expensive, but the power miners series come in the rare lime green and rare neon, bright orange colors, plus the rare pieces, with rare colors, so really, the price is a steal!
Now, a large list of pros, and a little list of cons:
pros:
ten wheels
Worth the money, for the set, not the number of pieces
Tremorox
Glaciator
Two flame towers
Three miners(Brains and Doc have a visor instead of goggles)
lots of accessories: a banana, pickax, chainsaw, air filter mask, jackhammer, shovel, and a walkie- talkie!
lots of lights (17 or more)
drill that turns both ways
crane that works
lab
changes from tower to drilling vehicle
computer
5 crystals
net launcher
dynamite launcher
cockpit that is big
two engines
little zip line on back of vehicle to transport Glaciator
Looks awesome
HUGE
cool colors
glow in the dark stickers
Cons: For the first time ever, this is a set with NO cons.
Over all, an amazing set. i love how lego designed this, i love it!! Amazing play ability.Remember this: it says it is only 13 inches long. it isn't. The rig is really 16 inches or around there. It is actually really big, and i love it. It is literaly the BEST SET EVER! what are you waiting for! the store is right around the corner! BUY IT! "
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9found this review helpful.
Review 17 for LEGO Power Miners - Titanium Command Rig
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Enthusiastic!!!!

Posted:March 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
From: nowhere
How long has this product been owned?  1 week or less
How often is this product used?  Every day
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This set is enthusiastic!Have you ever wanted a set this big but could not get it.....????You have to have this set!!!!!!!I would recommend this to anyone,even a 3 year old with parental help!!!!!!This set is great!!!!!!!!Here are the pros and cons
Pros:Big!!!!!!Folding Tower,rotating drill,working crane,Tremorox,Glaciator,mini monster transport,cage,science lab,and cool acessories(even a banana!)
Cons:All reviews have cons,although I`ll tell you what the oxygen tank is not a con,because it helps them from breathing in ruble, dust and dirt!So anyway cons!Sometimes if you have the cage in the lab, the tower doesn`t fold right!If you mess with the drill it won`t work right,unless you fix it (seriously,same way on thunder driller!)
any way that is my review but before I go some tips:
1.If your not collecting these sets....don`t buy the thunder driller too!
2.don`t fiddle with drill!
3.get crystal king with this!!!!!!
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for LEGO Power Miners - Titanium Command Rig
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

coooooooooolllllllllllllll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted:March 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
From: dallas,TX
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
How long has this product been owned?  5-6 months
How often is this product used?  Every few days
Play Experience: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value for Money: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" that was the first thing i said when i saw this item.now to the pros and cons.
pros: cage
net
control rooms
cons:
crane easily breaks when controled
at least needs a new miner suit
overall, its pretty neat.i would definitly reccomend "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for LEGO Power Miners - Titanium Command Rig
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST SET EVER!!!!!!!!!

Posted:February 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
From: finland , europe
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
How long has this product been owned?  1 week or less
How often is this product used?  Every day
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Okay! this set is awesome!
pros:mini figs
size
monsters
tower
mining objects
drill
cage
cons:
blue rock monster?
strange 1m wire in back..
dynamite launcher
net laucher
price.
ps. go and get this set! its awesome! huge! and its best lego ever!!!!
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for LEGO Power Miners - Titanium Command Rig
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Huge centre

Posted:February 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
From: Singapore
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
How long has this product been owned?  2-7 weeks
How often is this product used?  Every few days
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This set is a huge command center, and is very interesting. I shall organise my review this time, so you can go to the pros and cons straight.
Pros:
Large for its look.
High detail
Creative design
Fun play experience
Cons:
Rather costly
The swivel cage is a bit unstable so I had to strengten it.
Due to the cage it is also a bit unbalanced and tends to fall over sometimes in the tower mode. I advise using some spare parts to add weight to the other side of the cage. I used 2 by 4 bricks, they were effective enough.
Overall an impressive set. A must have for all Power Miners Collectors. "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>