Customer Reviews for LEGO Agents: Robo Attack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LEGO.

LEGO Agents: Robo Attack

Attention, Agents Trace and Chase! The villainous Dr. Inferno is on the loose in the City with his latest mad scientist creation - a stomping, crushing monster robot with a giant claw and flame arm! Your Mission: to use your Agent Super Jet with flick missiles and your harpoon-equipped Quad Bike to disable the robot and capture Dr. Inferno before he escapes in his jet-pod! 6 minifigures included: Dr. Inferno, Agents Trace and Chase, and 3 tourists! Robot splits into 2 sections: upper body can become a fly away vehicle! Light-up function in flame arm! Agent vehicles include harpoon-equipped quad bike and super jet with flick fire missiles! Robot measures 9 inches (22.9cm) tall and has a 15 inch (38.1cm) arm span!
Average Customer Rating:
4.621 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 2990%of reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for LEGO Agents: Robo Attack
Review 1 for LEGO Agents: Robo Attack
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Purchase Ever !!!!!

Posted:November 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
From: no road signs yet
From:  United States
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
Customer Type:  LEGO Fan
Building Experience:  Advanced LEGO builder
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Level of Difficulty:
Average
" As the title says it is awsome. 6 minifigures is a good amount with Agent Chase, Trace. 3 people, And DR.INFERNO !!!!!!!!!
Pros.
Light up brick
tall robot ( over 12" or 30 cm with arms raised)
sturdy
quad bike
jet
3 random people
clear plastic dome
giant claw!!!(holds minifigures)
Cons.
no bullet prof vest for Trace ???
Over all get the set and enjoy it, you'll be happy with it. "
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for LEGO Agents: Robo Attack
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent!

Posted:January 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
From: Lego city
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
How long has this product been owned?  2-7 weeks
How often is this product used?  A few times per month
Play Experience: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Like the title says this set is excellent!Firstly this set has some clever functions, for example the light up brick was a brilliant idea and takes place in the robots left arm, on the other arm is a 'grabber' if you like, it rotates a full 360 degrees but sometimes comes off.This arm is silver/metallic colour and grabs things.It also includes lots of details on and in the body of the robot.As for the vehicles, well the little quad bike thing is okay, but not much to it, although not much more could have been added to it, but it's good enough.The jet is also okay, the flick fire missiles is a good idea and so are the turbines, could have been a bit bigger though.Also the wings look a bit strange but can be reversed or changed to your likeing.The big main plus is the minifigures.If you havent got agent chase, trace, or Inferno (like me) deffinately get this set, if you have....well nothing' stopping you.agent Chase comes with a pistol and a vest, both are good and he has a nice face, trace has no vest, but it does'nt matter much, and Inferno is brilliant with his hair and robot arm.BUT the worst thing about this set is Agent Traces hair, it frequently comes off when she is in action so i tend not to use her that much.
overall 9/10 very good lego next time try to give us more for our money!
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for LEGO Agents: Robo Attack
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Attack!

Posted:December 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
From: Appleton, WI
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
How long has this product been owned?  1 week or less
How often is this product used?  Every few days
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This set is an amazing set. Dr. Inferno has a small vehicle that fits in the upper half of the robot and can detach from the robot. the whole upper half as well can detach from the lower half. Pose ability is great too.
Pros-
Dr. Inferno
Flame piece
Flame like hair
Giant robot
Great pose ability
cool agent vehicles
Bulletproof armor
Cons-
None!
This set is fantastic and should be picked up. Thanks for reading and stay LEGO. "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for LEGO Agents: Robo Attack
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty Good Set

Posted:December 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
From: ric va
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
How long has this product been owned?  2-3 months
How often is this product used?  Every day
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This set is pretty good. It's worth the price and heres the pros and cons
Pros:3 minifigs cool arm for DR. inferno, quad bike with hook, air plane
Cons: when you try to make the robot walk it will mess up the robot. when you take the top half off it will most likely break. "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for LEGO Agents: Robo Attack
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Robo Attack Reivew

Posted:December 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
From: Berkley, CA
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
How long has this product been owned?  2-3 months
How often is this product used?  A few times per month
Play Experience: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Robo attack is cool and fun but it falls apart to easily. Also "Only the mini jet and the A-T-V can stop the robot!" well basicly, I think that robot would win this battle.
Pros: Nameless tourists running around in fright, Robot is cool, Mini jet is pretty cool, Light up brick.
Cons: Kind of expenseive, Falls apart WAY to easily, Hard to make robot stand up straight.
"
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LEGO Agents: Robo Attack
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

brilliant

Posted:November 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
From: oxford
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
How long has this product been owned?  5-6 months
How often is this product used?  A few times per month
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this set is the best set ever i love here are th pros and cons
pros:6 minifigs new flame piece light up brick jet quadbike cool red hair for the girl fig
cons:sticker saying flame grill or toust peels a lot
i heigly recoment this set save your pocet money like me "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for LEGO Agents: Robo Attack
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wickedly awesome!

Posted:November 4, 2009
Customer Avatar
From: BC, Canada
Gender:  Male
How often is this product used?  Every day
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This set is great! Dr. Inferno is awesome!
Pros - Dr. Inferno, light-up brick, rare giant top armour, winch, bullet proof vest, escape pod!
Cons -flick fire missiles don't fire very well, if the robot is not posed right it falls over, quad bike doesn't come with a lever to wind up the winch (but I easily added one).
I highly recommend this for anyone, even if they don't like Agents Lego. Go buy it!
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for LEGO Agents: Robo Attack
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Inferno Mech

Posted:November 1, 2009
Customer Avatar
From: Bara Magna
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
How long has this product been owned?  1 week or less
How often is this product used?  Every day
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This set is awesome. The price is horrible, though (I got it cheaper, that's why I gave it a 5). I will do this review in minfigs, robot, and Agent Vehicles.
Minifigs:
Dr. Inferno is AWESOME, the best minifig in the set. Trace and Chase are OK, but the tourists=rare pieces. There's a red haired woman, a black, bearded man, and a guy with red glasses and camera.
Agent vehicles:
Plane=awesome. The missiles are cool, and It looks really sleek. Just one thing: Trace doesn't have a bulletproof vest. I mean, bullets can penetrate glass, right?
The 4x4 car is great, especially the harpoon gun. Chase can wind it around the robot's legs, like in Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back. Two cons, though.
1. Almost no room for Agent Chase
2. Harpoon string is hard to tie and reel back, and the string comes unraveled. Plus, the harpoon's a bit short.
Robot:
The robot is amazing. It's not really big, but hey, the functions make up for that. First, the claw can rotate, open, and close. Ti includes the rare huge black gear. The teeth make it kinda hard to grasp minifigs, though, especially the woman; her hair gets in the way. The flame arm lights up great. The top half of the mech comes off, but you have to hold the back otherwise all the plates splinter off. Inferno's "bubble" cockpit opens and a mini-escape aircraft comes out. The viewscreen shows the Agent jet in range!
Well this set is totally cool. What more is there to say? More like this, TLC!
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for LEGO Agents: Robo Attack
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good set

Posted:October 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
From: perth scotland
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this is my first agents set and i am pleased
pros
robot
4x4 car
plane
rare blonde minifig hair
tourists
cons
robot could of had guns and the side
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for LEGO Agents: Robo Attack
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great set!

Posted:October 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
From: Lakeland, FL
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
How long has this product been owned?  1 week or less
How often is this product used?  Every day
Play Experience: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" If you are an Agents fan, or just plain like mechs, I recommend that you get this set.
The Minifigs: To start off, it has a very good amount of minifigs. It comes with Dr. Inferno, which has a cool robotic arm and a hard rubber hair piece, Agent Chase, Agent Trace, and three tourists. The minifigs also come with an array of accesories, which are two pistols, a camera, and a bullet-proof vest.
Pros: 6 minifigs, nice accesories, cool robotic arm, rubber hair piece
Cons: None
The Agents' Vehicles: The vehicles are small, but very cool. The Agents' jet is the biggest of the two, and comes with flick fire missles, though they are a little hard to fire, you usually have to only flick them one to four times. The Agents' quad bike is very small and only has about twenty-three pieces. It comes with a LEGO rope that you have to tie one end to the grappling hook and the other to the rope holder(I don't know what it's called). The rope is very hard to wind back up after you pull it out, I had to attach some pieces to make a handle to wind it back up. Here's a tip if you want to still be able to take the rope and hook off of the rope holder after you've built the set: You tape the end of the rope to the rope holder with a very small piece of tape.
Pros: Flick fire missles, cool design, grappling hook
Cons: hard to fire flick missles, hard to wind up rope
The Main Attraction(: - P LOL), Dr. Inferno's Mech: The first thing I want to say about Dr. Inferno's mech is that it's bigger than most people would think it is. It's very sturdy and poseable, and can stand on it's own and the claw arm is very good at holding a minifig in it. The escape pod is kind of hard to fit into the cockpit, but you''ll eventually fit it in right. It also comes with a special Laser Light Brick that you put in the flame arm to make it light up, which makes it extra special.
Pros: Very big, laser light brick, can divide into 3 sections: legs, body, escape pod, can hold minifigs very good in claw, very poseable
Cons: Hard to get the escape pod in the cockpit
Since this set sounds so good, I think I'll go play with it now instead of finishing this review. Just kiding, LOL!
Overall, this set is awesome and I would reccomend it to anyone.
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for LEGO Agents: Robo Attack
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Robo Attack

Posted:September 9, 2009
Customer Avatar
From: W.A.
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
How long has this product been owned?  1 week or less
How often is this product used?  Every day
Play Experience: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The LEGO Agents 2.0 Robo Attack is a brilliant set that fits right in with the other sets. Its design is ingenious has amazing possibilities. I highly recommend it, though not to young children.
Pros:
Figures, elements, design, flame arm, possibilities.
Cons:
Quad reel has too small a turnpiece to retract the reel (causing it to fall apart), the removable top half section may cause breakage.
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for LEGO Agents: Robo Attack
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's a bird, it's a plane, IT'S A GIANT ROBOT!!!!!

Posted:September 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
From: San Frantokyo
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
How long has this product been owned?  1 week or less
How often is this product used?  Every day
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this, by far, is the best agent set they have ever made(besides the aerial defense unit). so i'll give you the story.
as you all know, dr. inferno is very evil and would do this sort thing every day if he wanted to. however, he has more important things to do than just destroying the city all afternoon. but that won't stop him from just because he's BUSY!!!!! so the agents get the scoop, and chase and trace are on their way. when they arrive, inferno has already found a group of tourists to terrify.
the features:
-the minifigs:
for the record there are six minifigs in all. agent chase, agent trace, three tourists, and last but not least, dr. inferno. all of the minifigs, with the exception of dr. inferno, have double-sided heads. trace and the three tourists have casual faces and scarred faces. on the other hand, chase has a casual and serious face(i mean he's the agent leader, he can't be scarred!).
-the agent's vehicles:
in this set, agent chase is riding on a small 4X4, while agent trace is on a hover jet type thingy. the vehicles are kinda small to be taking on a giant robot / mech. chase's 4X4 has a winch in the back to tether the mech's legs like luke skywalker did in 'the empire strikes back'. the hover jet thing's purpose is basically to distract inferno to let chase tether the mech's legs. trace also has another option to just destroy the thing period with it's flick-fire missiles.
inferno's creation:
this is the main feature of this set. i would like to congratulate whoever designed this set. he made it very detailed and very creepy looking. the legs hold up the upper part of the robot and is very sturdy. to inferno's right side there is a giant claw(which is much like his own). the claw opens and closes so that you can put a minifig in and close it. on inferno's left side there is a giant flamethrower / laser. the cool part is the light up brick. hint: try it at night. it looks cool!!!! i would also like to add a feature that might put a smile on your face. on the laser's generator, there is a dial that states: toast, grill, and flambe. in my opinion, that is kinda cruel for inferno to do that.
i wouldn't go through the trouble to write this long of a review if this product stunk.
SO BUY IT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6found this review helpful.
Review 13 for LEGO Agents: Robo Attack
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best modern set ever

Posted:August 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
From: Columbia, SC
Age: 35-44
Gender:  Male
How long has this product been owned?  2-7 weeks
How often is this product used?  Every few days
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" First let me explain what I mean by "best modern set ever". I am saying this set is the best set representing the modern era after the Indiana Jones 1940s/1950s. Of the City sets, of the spy sets ( Alpha Team and Agents), of the sci-fi sets to include Star Wars, this is the all-time best set. I know I have thrown down the gauntlet and many of you are going to pick it up but take a moment and read my argument.
There are more minifigures in this set than most sets costing more. This set comes with 6 minifigures: Agents Chase and Trace, Dr. Inferno, and 3 tourists/victims. Agents Chase and Trace both have pistols and Chase has the new Agents utility vest with the stud on the back. The tourists/victims are really in leisure mode. They could be at Disney World, in Washington D.C., in Hawaii, or anywhere else just relaxing and having a good time. There is a guy in a shirt with a space minifigure on the front, a girl in a halter top, and a man with a camera in a Hawaiian shirt. Each tourist has the reversible head with happy face and scared face. These tourist minifigures would fit into any city layout. Dr. Inferno is my favorite super villain. He has a claw for a right hand (no lame hook for him like Ogel from the Alpha Team sets). I love the new right arm piece that has been used on some of the villains in the Agents sets. You can change the claw with the buzz saw piece. He also has the flaming hair style piece that is made of soft plastic like the Exo-Force Japanese hair pieces (note: Dr. Inferno's hair piece fits tighter than the Exo-Force's pieces). In my opinion Dr. Inferno is the kind of super villain that could be found in Gotham City fighting Batman or New York City fighting Spider-Man.
The set also comes with two Agents vehicles. Agent Chase drives a small 4x4 with a grappling hook and wench. Agent Trace is flying a small vtol or harrier type jet with rotating thrusters that allow it to take off vertically and hover. Together they fight Dr. Inferno in his mech/exo-suit/robot. Trace hovers in front of him to distract him and Chase drives around his feet using the grappling hook and rope to entangle him much like Luke did in 'The Empire Strikes Back".
Now on to the piece de resistance of the set, the mech/exo-suit/robot. Dr. Inferno has built the Incredible Hulk of mechs. It is not designed like the Japanese inspired exo-suits in the Exo-Force series. This is like a mech from the sci-fi comics and movies of the 1950's where the villain walks through the city and crushes and burns buildings as he goes. It isn't sleek and fast looking, it is bulky and muscular. The Japanese exo-suits are just extensions of the driver. The driver is positioned on the front of the mech protected by a cage. This leaves him vulverable to fire or chemical attacks. Dr. Inferno has built a control room on top of his mech. It is air conditioned and insulated from the outside world. The hardened canopy protects him from fire, chemical, and most physical attacks. He has two loud speakers mounted on the front to communicate threats or just to intimidate people with his maniacal laughter. The right hand is a steel and concrete crushing claw that can be rotated by using a gear piece at the wrist. The left hand is a super powerful blowtorch with 3 levels of intensity: toast, grill, and flambe'. Kudos to the designer, this feature is really funny. The blowtorch lights up using a battery operated light unit mounted on the arm.. This lights a flame piece and creates a cool effect. The mech has large feet and is well balanced. Many poses can be achieved. If the legs get damaged or if the terrain is too rough, Dr. Inferno can take the attack to the sky. The upper torso with the control room and arms can be detached from the legs and flown using rocket boosters located under the control room. If he suffers total failure to the mech he can pop open the canopy and escape using a jet sled built into the control room.
This set contains many unique pieces that can be used in your own creations. The mech can be easily modified to create many mech variations. One thing I am going to do is take the control room pieces out of the canopy and build a skull face to make a creepy robot. All the vehicles and minifigures included in this set will work well in many different settings. It is a fun set to play with by itself or with other sets. A set with endless playability. Some of the scenarios I forsee are Dr. Inferno vs. Batman or Spider-Man, Dr. Inferno vs. the Wyvern Dragon, Dr. Inferno vs. the tyrannosaurus rex, and many many more. I can't wait to watch the Youtube videos made with this set.
There that is my argument. Maybe I am prejudiced after watching Godzilla stomp through Tokyo and wanting to do the same. I still say this is the best modern Lego set ever. I want to thank Lego for this wonderful set and challenge them to make more like this. Get this set and have fun.
Note: a little known fact about Dr. Inferno is that he is the world's premiere grill chef. He had a show on the Food Network called "I'm on Fire". This show was cancelled and replaced by Bobby Flay's "Boy Meets Grill". After leaving television he opened a BarBQ stand and was quite successful. That is him during better times in set 8398 BBQ Stand. After losing his right arm in a grill accident he left civilization to pursue a life of crime. He established a base in a volcano and built this mech monstrosity. He went from being the toast of the town to toasting the town. When he isn't using his mech to destroy cities he uses it to grill whole cows and pigs. The claws make good thongs. "
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Review 14 for LEGO Agents: Robo Attack
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dis lego set is the best

Posted:August 14, 2009
Customer Avatar
From: mv califorina
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
How long has this product been owned?  1 week or less
How often is this product used?  Every day
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this lego set is good for its money and alot of play value comes with 6 minifigs the robot is very very cool splits into 2 sections upper body lower body the upper body turnes into a hovering craft and comes with an opeing cockpit with a new dome pice alot of levers and gadges inside the cockpit of the robot is a another get away craft wich is convient a very bright lite up brick in the right arm and in the left arm is a claw that can hold objects like minifigs and mini vichels i guess. so that was a overview of the robot now on to the mini vichels the 2 mini vichels are agent traces jet and agent chases 4 wheeling quad first i will start with the mini jet it has a joy stick for controling 2 flick fir missles on each wing of the jet 2 twin turbine engiens and an air tight cockpit with the agents logo on it so that was that and now on to agent chases 4 weelhing quad it has a tow cabel wich is ok but not great seats 1 minifigagent chase 2 head lights tow cabel handel bars and easy to build heres the details
6 minifigs
dr inferno
agent chase
agent trace
3 tourists
414 pices
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for LEGO Agents: Robo Attack
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Robo Attack: Best Agents Set I Have

Posted:July 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
From: Grand Rapids, MI
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
How long has this product been owned?  1 week or less
How often is this product used?  Every day
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Note: My last review for this product was unfinished. Sorry!
Disclaimer: The statement: "Best Agents Set I Have" does NOT refer to Alpha Team sets.
Amazing. I can play with it for hours AND the price was right!
Pros:
Dr Inferno
Agent Trace
Tourists
Lots of Rare Parts (i. e. Balloon bottom piece)
Light Brick
Silver Parts
2 Agent Vehicles
Inferno Hover Plane Thing
Robot can Detach from Legs
Cons:
ARGHH! ANOTHER AGENT CHASE!
I mean, jeez, if someone had all the Agents sets, they'd have 9 copies of Agent Chase!
What is so great about him? Lego should have put in another new Agent.
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for LEGO Agents: Robo Attack
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Robo Attack

Posted:July 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
From: uk
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
How long has this product been owned?  1 week or less
How often is this product used?  Once per week
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When I recieved this product i knew immediately it was agood buy. The detail and amazing features really enhance this product. I love the light up function it is so realistic. I would reccomend this product to anybody as it is good to play with and looks good on display "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for LEGO Agents: Robo Attack
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of The Best Sets Ever!!!

Posted:July 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
From: Harissburg, NC
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Male
How long has this product been owned?  1 week or less
How often is this product used?  Every few days
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This set is very good!
Now for the pros and cons.
Pros:
Dr. Inferno
Tourists
Robot
Vehicles
Trace
Cons:
Chase
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for LEGO Agents: Robo Attack
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WICKED AWSOME!!!!!!

Posted:July 4, 2009
Customer Avatar
From: uptown lego city
Age: 25-34
Gender:  Male
How long has this product been owned?  3-4 months
How often is this product used?  Every day
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is one of the best sets i've ever had!
pros:
a.t.v
turbine jet
tourists
chase and trace
bullet proof vest (printed!)
huge! robot
dr inferno(disco inferno!)
small jet in robot cockpit
so it's the best set i've ever had!
rating:
1,000,000,000,000,000/5
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for LEGO Agents: Robo Attack
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

crash

Posted:July 3, 2009
Customer Avatar
From: UK
Age: 14-18
Gender:  Female
How long has this product been owned?  1 week or less
How often is this product used?  Every day
Play Experience: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Crash Dr Inferno and his robot are destroying the city help.
Pros
Dr Inferno
Robot
Car(harpoon)
Trace
tourists
Cons
Chase
Plane
car has no guns
flick fire does not work
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for LEGO Agents: Robo Attack
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An Essential Agents Set

Posted:June 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Play Experience: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This set is a great set because it is one of the most essential to the agents line since it is like the master plan.
Pros:
-Light up brick
-Robot is giant
-Townspeople
-Awesome body armor for agent chase
-Dr. Inferno; I love the mechanical arm
-New big fire piece
-Ways for Dr. Inferno to make a quick getaway
Cons:
-Agent Trace Doesn't have body armor
-The grappling hook base on the car comes off when used on the robot
-Should have some other guys like Slime Face or something
-The build is somewhat easy
-The townspeople are somewhat useless
-STICKERS
-Depending where you buy it from, $10- $20 overpriced
Overall, this is an essential set for Dr. Inferno's master plan or for a walk around the city. "
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>